How to share a collection with your team
Let your colleagues work on a collection and send them the link.
- In Media, open the collection from the sidebar.
- In the panel on the right, select Team from the visibility menu.
- Under Team members, search for and add your colleagues. To remove a colleague, click the "x" next to their name.
- Click the Copy link icon and send the link to your colleagues.
The colleagues you add can view and edit the collection. If you select Public instead of Team, the collection is visible to all users.